AsynRoamCoop

← Back to FAQ

What is the notification page used for?

The notification page is where you can come back to confirm or check the result of a coop door command.

Coop door commands are asynchronous. A command you just sent may be executed 5 minutes or 8 minutes later, depending on when the device wakes up and connects.

If you sent a close command and want to know whether the door is really closed, check the latest notification. This page helps you confirm that the door actually closed instead of only seeing that the command was submitted.

Related questions